Student Council Election Winners

Student Body Vice President
Daniel Thomas Rogers
School Community Council
Olivia Loney
Class of 2019 Vice President 
Lulu Isobe
Class of 2019 Secretary
Liana Lawson
Class of 2019 Treasurer
Kara Nishida
Class of 2020 Secretary
Miko Domingo
Class of 2022 President
Teuteukimoana Faleofa
Class of 2022 Vice President
Hokulani Hernandez
Class of 2022 Treasurer
Ezmerilda Tagolayand

The Winter Ball lucky number winner is 3718630.  Please see Young in the SAC Office by this Friday to claim your prize.

Published Print