Meet Your Homecoming Court Candidates and Vote Now!

Homecoming Queen 

Ah Mow, Wynter
Garcia, Dezarae
Leach, Shanaye
Tayo, Izzy

Homecoming King

Anakalea, Hiram
Kahanu, Ezra
Scott, David
Souza, Ismail

Class of 2021 Princess

Busto-Beaudet, Bailey
Medeiros, Kellsea
Reyes, Calaeana

Class of 2020 Princess

Alonzo, Kaitlynn
Kalima, Derek "Sunny"
Manukia-Mapapalangi, Viena

Class of 2019 Princess

Ochoa, Jaira
Otare, Maimiti

Please click on the appropriate ballot below.  Make sure you pick the correct grade level.  Votes that are cast by non-members of the class will be thrown out (we know your grade level by the username of your Gmail account).


Class of 2018 Ballot


Class of 2019 Ballot


Class of 2020 Ballot


Class of 2021 Ballot

Published Print