Yearbook Home


If you bought a 2020 "Perfect Vision" Yearbook, your name was entered into a raffle.  

Below is a list of the raffle winner.  

As a remindeer prizes are from:

KTA, Miller's Surf & Skate, Jamba Juice, Starbucks, and Los Habaneros.

Please stop by Q101 to claim your prize.

Aidan “AO” Baughman

Aiden Ankrum

Alvaro “AJ” Rosario

Amanda Villamil-Solano

Asia Macatiag

Christopher Torres

Deja-Jarin Fernandez

Ethan Leavenworth

Gavin Logan

Isaac Kaku

Ivy Hunter

Kennedy Simmons

Kiana Skillern

Leighton Kelekoma

Mason Solmonson

Michael DeCarli

Michael Evans

Renell Kaupu

Sabrina Lelm

Valentine Gonsalves

Vyas Hale

Xander Loyola